Patriotic Margarita (My Recipe)

October 23, 2010 § Leave a comment


Want my Patriotic Margarita recipe?

  • 2 parts of Liberty
  • 1 part Patriotism
  • 1 part of Our Founding Fathers’ Principles
  • a splash of  Communist memories of my childhood

Shake with Courage, and then strain into a cocktail glass.
Coat the Rim with a little Common Sense and garnish with the ‘Star Spangle Banner’.

Once the cocktail is ready, then sit back and enjoy!

Enjoy your freedom my fellow Americans.  Freedom is worth defending…believe me, I know what it is like not to have the basic human rights when my family and I lived in Cuba.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Patriotic Margarita (My Recipe) at Virginia Margarita's Liberty Blog.

meta

